Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

At Scripps Rock Dental, we are dedicated to providing exceptional dental care and service to our local community in Scripps Ranch and the surrounding areas of San Diego. We greatly value your feedback, as it helps us improve and maintain the high level of care we offer. By sharing your experience through a review, you help us and other locals find the right dental practice for their needs. We appreciate your time and encourage you to click the link below to leave your review. Thank you for choosing Scripps Rock Dental as your trusted dental care provider.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

Rock Your Smile with Our Top-Rated Dental Practice in San Diego! Read Our Reviews and See Why Patients Love Scripps Rock Dental. Our commitment to exceptional care and service is reflected in our reviews, and we’re proud to serve our local community. Before booking your new patient appointment, take a moment to browse our reviews and discover why we’re the trusted choice for dental care in San Diego and Scripps Ranch.

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

They put me at ease the entire visit. The appointment was on time, they were caring and professional. I would highly recommend this dentistry!
megan r. 5/24/2024
Always a professional experience. Well done, efficient.
Eric B. 5/18/2024
Brook is outstanding! Scripps Rock Dental will always be my first choice when it comes to any dental treatment. The staff are kind, patient, understanding and informative. Rock Dental always provides my family with the necessary information to support their oral health. As a person who requires perio treatment, Scripps Rock Dental is the "ONLY" place I go. Thank you Scripps Rock Dental Team for providing San Diego clients with exceptional dental care.
J P. 5/10/2024
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Hatch has been our dentist since 2008. We’ve always trusted in his expertise and appreciate his state-of-the -art office.
Lorraine S. 5/08/2024
Awesome experience with professional staff. They took great care to solve a problem I was having…much appreciated
Joel F. 5/07/2024
Been a patient with Scripps Rock Dental for over 10 years now. It has always been a great experience!
Merina A. 4/23/2024
My first visit, very thorough (teeth cleaning) and professional. I’ll be back for more. 😀
Mike F. 4/23/2024
Rock dental Best of the best. The master dentist has a great singing voice as you get worked on. It's the little things that get me going I like guitars I like positive professional magic making professionals.
Shane 4/22/2024
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Scripps Rock Dental for a routine check-up and cleaning, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warm smiles and a welcoming atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. The staff at Scripps Rock Dental are not only professional but also genuinely caring and attentive to their patients' needs.

What stood out to me the most was the team's dedication to providing a personalized experience. They went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and preferences, making sure my dental needs were met with the utmost care and precision.
Zeynep I. 4/09/2024
Moved into the Scripps area and needed to find a family denistry. I found it! Scripps Rock Dental is wonderful. Super friendly and very detailed work. I do not have dental insurance, and they offered a memebership club plan that covered what I needed and reasonably priced. Highly recommend this Dental team if you are looking for one that rocks above the rest in Scripps Ranch, or anywhere in San Diego! Kathy C.
KC G. 3/28/2024
My son and daughter-in-law recommended your dental practice to me and they did not steer me in the wrong direction. Monica did a wonderful and thorough job as my hygienist, and I appreciated Dr. Hatch’s conservative approach to my dental care.
Shirley E. 3/07/2024
Such a great dental experience! Every employee from the receptionists, dental hygienists & doctors were absolutely incredible! They are so understanding when life happens and plans have to change! They are very welcoming, professional, and make u feel so comfortable! So glad to have had work done here and have found this office! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!
Avonlea P. 3/01/2024
The staff is very pleasant to deal with. Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail included with pictures. Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Leann T. 2/20/2024
My hygienist was awesome. Everyone is so courteous at SRD.
Leslie F. 2/20/2024
As always a wonderful experience, from the first greeting to an awesome cleaning of my pearly whites 😉. Thank you Brooke and Dr. Hatch for taking care of my teeth. You are the best.
Liz V. 2/16/2024